Contact

Our Usual Support Hours Are:

Australia: Tuesday to Saturday from 8am to 4pm EST (GMT+10)

USA/Canada West Coast: Monday to Friday 3pm to 11pm PDT (GMT-7)

USA/Canada East Coast: Monday to Friday 6pm to 2am EDT (GMT-4)

 

Outside of these hours, we do check our emails occasionally. Please be assured that if your matter is urgent, we will endeavor to respond as soon as possible. Otherwise, we will respond on Tuesday morning from 8am EST onwards.

 

Head Office Address:

Williams House

2nd floor, 20 Reid Street

Hamilton HM 11 Bermuda

 

Phone Contact:

In case you’re wondering why we don’t provide a phone number, this is because we can provide much clearer, more specific answers to your questions in writing. Having said that, we do sometimes call our customers if their circumstances are such that a phone call is the best method of communication.

 

How To Get Help

Before you submit your inquiry: Please  Check out our FAQ page. If your question is not listed there (or below), then please submit your inquiry.

 

Ten Common FAQ's

 

Current Musiah Cutomers: Please enter the email address associated with your Musiah account.

*
*
*
*
*Required

Free Trial

Try Musiah
Online Piano Lessons NOW
FREE for 14 Days

Start my free trial
  • 100% FREE Trial
  • No contracts
  • No risk
 

Tell A Friend

Or Follow Us

 
 

What people say about Musiah

 

It's great just get it..

 
 

Craig Armstrong (adult student) - Hilton WA, Australia

 

Gift Certificates

The Gift of Music is a
lifelong gift. Give it to
someone you love with
a Musiah Gift Certificate.

GIFT CERTIFICATES
 
 

Receive Musiah Updates

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Musiah Latest News

Musiah for iPad Status Update – Overall progress is good despite some delays. Our brand new web site and the official release of Musiah for iPad are now on track for mid-March.

READ MORE